List Of Landmark University Postgraduate Courses

List of postgraduate courses offered at Landmark University (LMU). LMU postgraduate courses which accredited by the National University Commission (NUC) has several programmes.

Landmark University Postgraduate Admission Form

This page have all the list of Landmark University (LMU) postgraduate courses, School of Postgraduate Studies (SPS) accredited by NUC

Landmark University Accredited Postgraduate Courses

Note to Mobile users: Scroll to the side to view all the contents in the table below:

College of Business and Social Sciences
1 Accounting
2 Business Administration (with the Business Administration, Management and Entrepreneurship options)
3 Master in Business Administration (MBA)
4 Sociology
5 Political Science
6 Banking and Finance
7 Economics
8 International Relations
College of Agricultural Sciences
9 Agricultural Economics
10 Agricultural Extension and Rural Development
11 Crop Science
12 Soil Science
13 Animal Science
College of Engineering
14 Agricultural and Bio-Systems Engineering
15 Mechanical Engineering
16 Electrical & Information Engineering
17 Chemical Engineering
18 Civil Engineering
College of Pure and Applied Sciences
19 Biochemistry
20 Computer Science
19 Industrial Chemistry
21 Mathematics
22 Microbiology
23 Physics
READ ALSO:   School Fees: Nursing Schools in Plateau State 2022/2023

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button